L’équipe TPL Vision

Catherine Samson

Commerciale
France

–› TPL Vision France
–› France (Ouest)
+33 (0)6 88 47 18 53

csamson@tpl-vision.fr

Langues parlées :

See Catherine Samson's profile on LinkedIn

Olivier Maillot

Commercial
France

–› TPL Vision France
–› France (Est), Belgique & Suisse
+33 (0)6 72 33 58 28

omaillot@tpl-vision.fr

Langues parlées :

See Catherine Samson's profile on LinkedIn

Thomas Jégou

Ingénieur
Vision

–› TPL Vision France
–› Europe
+33 (0)6 40 54 67 73

tjegou@tpl-vision.fr

Langues parlées :

See Catherine Samson's profile on LinkedIn

Amanda McClintock

Sales Team
Leader

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Europe
+44 (0)1738 310 392

amcclintock@tpl-vision.co.uk

Langue parlée :

See Amanda McClintock's profile on LinkedIn

Pawel Garbowicz

Commercial Allemagne
et Europe de l’Est

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Allemagne et Europe de l'Est
+33 (0)788 434 169

pgarbowicz@tpl-vision.co.uk

Langues parlées :

See Pawel Garbowicz's profile on LinkedIn

Martin Henderson-Blunn

Technico-commercial
Europe

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Europe
+44 (0)7833 608 515

mhenderson@tpl-vision.co.uk

Langue parlée :

See Martin Henderson-Blunn's profile on LinkedIn

Laurence Douchez

Directrice
de site

–› TPL Vision France
+33 (0)2 40 56 72 74

ldouchez@tpl-vision.fr

Langue parlée :

Caroline Winn

Vice-Présidente
des ventes

–› TPL Vision UK
–› International
+44 (0)7340 367 871

cwinn@tpl-vision.co.uk

Langue parlée :

See Caroline Winn's profile on LinkedIn

Jack McKinley

Chef
de Produit

–› TPL Vision UK
–› International
+44 (0)7730 346 832

jmckinley@tpl-vision.co.uk

Langue parlée :

See Jack McKinley's profile on LinkedIn

This page is also available in: English Deutsch