TPL Vision Team

Pawel Garbowicz

Sales
Executive

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Germany and Eastern Europe
+33 (0)788 434 169

pgarbowicz@tpl-vision.co.uk

Spoken languages:

See Pawel Garbowicz's profile on LinkedIn

Martin Henderson-Blunn

Technical
sales executive

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Europe
+44 (0)7833 608 515

mhenderson@tpl-vision.co.uk

Spoken language:

See Martin Henderson-Blunn's profile on LinkedIn

Amanda McClintock

Sales Team
Leader

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Europe
+44 (0)1738 310 392

amcclintock@tpl-vision.co.uk

Spoken language:

See Amanda McClintock's profile on LinkedIn

Catherine Samson

Sales
Executive

–› TPL Vision France
–› France (West)
+33 (0)6 88 47 18 53

csamson@tpl-vision.fr

Spoken languages:

See Catherine Samson's profile on LinkedIn

Olivier Maillot

Sales
Executive

–› TPL Vision France
–› France (East), Belgium & Switzerland
+33 (0)6 72 33 58 28

omaillot@tpl-vision.fr

Spoken languages:

See Catherine Samson's profile on LinkedIn

Thomas Jégou

Vision
engineer

–› TPL Vision France
–› Europe
+33 (0)6 40 54 67 73

tjegou@tpl-vision.fr

Spoken languages:

See Catherine Samson's profile on LinkedIn

Caroline Winn

Vice President
of Sales

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Worldwide
+44 (0)7340 367 871

cwinn@tpl-vision.co.uk

Spoken language:

See Caroline Winn's profile on LinkedIn

Jack McKinley

Product
Manager

–› TPL Vision UK
–› Worldwide
+44 (0)7730 346 832

jmckinley@tpl-vision.co.uk

Spoken language:

See Jack McKinley's profile on LinkedIn

Laurence Douchez

Plan
manager

–› TPL Vision France
+33 (0)2 40 56 72 74

ldouchez@tpl-vision.fr

Spoken language:

This page is also available in: Français Deutsch